Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Allegiance, season all

Episode list for serie Allegiance (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
132015-02-19Surreptitious Entry
142017-07-02Chasing Ghosts
152017-07-04Tipping Point
162017-07-10Liars and Thieves
172017-07-16Stranger in a Strange Land
182017-07-26Arrival, The
192015-04-02Clean Hands
1102017-08-08Convenient Place to Die, A
1122017-08-21Those Who Help Themselves
1132017-08-28Family Crisis
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function