Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, season all

Episode list for serie Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112018-10-26Chapter One: October Country
122018-10-26Chapter Two: The Dark Baptism
132018-10-26Chapter Three: The Trial of Sabrina Spellman
142018-10-26Chapter Four: Witch Academy
152018-10-26Chapter Five: Dreams in a Witch House
162018-10-26Chapter Six: An Exorcism in Greendale
172018-10-26Chapter Seven: Feast of Feasts
182018-10-26Chapter Eight: The Burial
192018-10-26Chapter Nine: The Returned Man
1102018-10-26Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour
1112018-12-14Chapter Eleven: A Midwinters Tale
212019-04-05Chapter Twelve: The Epiphany
222019-04-05Chapter Thirteen: The Passion of Sabrina Spellman
232019-04-05Chapter Fourteen: Lupercalia
242019-04-05Chapter Fifteen: Doctor Cerberuss House of Horror
252019-04-05Chapter Sixteen: Blackwood
262019-04-05Chapter Seventeen: The Missionaries
272019-04-05Chapter Eighteen: The Miracles of Sabrina Spellman
282019-04-05Chapter Nineteen: The Mandrake
292019-04-05Chapter Twenty: Mephisto Waltz
312020-01-24Chapter Twenty-One: The Hellbound Heart
322020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Two: Drag Me to Hell
332020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Three: Heavy Is the Crown
342020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Four: The Hare Moon
352020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Five: The Devil Within
362020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Six: All of Them Witches
372020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Judas Kiss
382020-01-24Chapter Twenty-Eight: Sabrina Is Legend
412020-12-31Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Eldritch Dark
422020-12-31Chapter Thirty: The Uninvited
432020-12-31Chapter Thirty-One: The Weird
442020-12-31Chapter Thirty-Two: The Imp of the Perverse
452020-12-31Chapter Thirty-Three: Deus Ex Machina
462020-12-31Chapter Thirty-Four: The Returned
472020-12-31Chapter Thirty-Five: The Endless
482020-12-31Chapter Thirty-Six: At the Mountains of Madness
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function