Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency, season all

Episode list for serie Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122016-12-11Lost & Found
132016-12-11Rogue Wall Enthusiasts
152016-12-11Very Erectus
162016-12-11Fix Everything
172016-12-11Weaponized Soul
182016-12-11Two Sane Guys Doing Normal Things
212017-10-14Space Rabbit
222017-10-21Fans of Wet Circles
232017-10-28Two Broken Fingers
242017-11-04House Within a House, The
252017-11-11Shapes and Colors
262017-11-18Girl Power
272017-11-25That Is Not Miami
282017-12-02Little Guy, Black Hair
292017-12-09Trouble Is Bad
2102017-12-16Nice Jacket
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function