Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show East Los High, season all

Episode list for serie East Los High (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112013-06-03Mystery Girl
122013-06-03Chemistry Test
132013-06-04Beauty to the Bitch, The
142013-06-05Hey! I Got Penetrated!
152013-06-06New Busboy, The
172013-06-10Bang the Virgin
182013-06-11Pinche Stick Keeps Turning Pink, The
192013-06-12Bump Squad, The
1102013-06-13Dance 5 in Da House!
1112013-06-14Loco with the Gun, The
1122013-06-17Beat Up All My Boyfriends, I
1132013-06-18All Rumors Are True
1142013-06-1928 Days Later
1152013-06-20Youre Gonna Be a Babby Daddy
1162013-06-214Ever Gentlemans Club
1172013-06-24Proms Are for Pussies
1182013-06-25This Girl Better Not Die
1192013-06-26Fairs in Pomona, The
1202013-06-27Ive Been Keeping a Secret
1212013-06-28How I Met Your Father
1222013-07-01Somebodys Gotta Pay
1232013-07-02Real Baby Daddy, The
1242013-07-03Gun, The
1252013-07-02Good Girls Dont
1262013-07-03Congratulations and Felicidades
212014-07-09New Dance Coach in da House
222014-07-09Best Friends with Benefits
232014-07-09Meet Starfighter
242014-07-09Queen of Ugly and the King of Fools, The
252014-07-09Lesbians Out Loud
272014-07-09Love Spells Are the Hardest
282014-07-09Aint No Victim, I
292014-07-09Beauty Queens Dont Wear Trash
2102014-07-09Just the Tip
2112014-07-09It Was an Accident
2122014-07-09Monsters Back, The
312015-07-15Virgen de East Los High, La
322015-07-15Bitch Is Back, The
332015-07-15End of an Era
342015-07-15Sisters Before Misters
352015-07-15From Witch to Bitch
362015-07-15Valentines Day
372015-07-15Scar Wars
382015-07-15Im Not Eating Mexican
392015-07-15Road Trip
3112015-07-15Playing with My Balls
3122015-07-15Dance Battle
412016-07-15Orange Is the New Brown
422016-07-15No Shirt, No Shoes, No Cholos
432016-07-15Sex with the Ex
442016-07-15Eddies Got a Heart On
452016-07-15We Have Obamacare
462016-07-15Wanna Bro Job?
472016-07-15Youre Dancing Like a Gringo
482016-07-15Mexican Wedding
492016-07-15Hope She Was Worth It, I
4112016-07-15Ride or Die
4122016-07-15Youre Free Now
512017-12-01Finale, The
-1-12014-07-02Prequel 6: Wheres the Star of the Show?
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function