Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Emerald City, season all

Episode list for serie Emerald City (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112018-08-04Beast Forever, The
122018-08-06Prison of the Abject
132017-01-13Mistress - New - Mistress
142018-08-12Science and Magic
152018-08-18Everybody Lies
162018-08-19Beautiful Wickedness
172018-08-24They Came First
182018-08-26Lions in Winter
192018-09-01Villain Thats Become, The
1102017-03-03No Place Like Home
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function