Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Forever Knight, season all

Episode list for serie Forever Knight (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
111992-05-05Dark Knight
121992-05-06Dark Knight: The Second Chapter
131992-05-12For I Have Sinned
141992-05-19Last Act
151992-05-26Dance by the Light of the Moon
161992-06-09Dying to Know You
171992-08-04False Witness
181992-08-11Cherry Blossoms
191992-09-15Will Repay, I
1101992-09-22Dead Air
1121992-10-06Dead Issue
1131992-10-13Father Figure
1141992-10-27Spin Doctor
1151992-11-10Dying for Fame
1161992-11-17Only the Lonely
1171992-11-24Unreality TV
1181992-12-01Feeding the Beast
1191993-02-09If Looks Could Kill
1201993-02-16Fatal Mistake
1221993-03-02Love You to Death
211994-09-12Killer Instinct
221994-09-19Fate Worse Than Death, A
231994-09-26Stranger Than Fiction
241994-11-07Bad Blood
251994-10-03Forward Into the Past
261994-11-26Capital Offense
281994-10-17Faithful Followers
291994-10-31Undue Process
2101994-10-24Fathers Day
2111994-11-14Cant Run, Cant Hide
2121995-01-21Amateur Night
2131995-01-28Beyond the Law
2141995-02-04Fix, The
2151995-02-11Be My Valentine
2161995-02-18Fire Inside, The
2171995-02-25Blood Money
2181995-04-22Partners of the Month
2191995-04-29Queen of Harps
2201995-05-06More Permanent Hell, A
2211995-05-13Code, The
2221995-05-20Curiouser and Curiouser
2231995-07-08Near Death
2241995-07-15Baby Baby
2251995-07-22Close Call
2261995-07-29Crazy Love
311995-09-11Black Buddha: Part 1
321995-09-18Black Buddha: Part 2
331995-09-25Outside the Lines
351995-10-14Blind Faith
361995-10-21My Boyfriend Is a Vampire
371995-10-28Hearts of Darkness
381995-11-04Trophy Girl
391995-11-11Let No Man Tear Asunder
3101995-11-18Night in Question
3111995-11-25Sons of Belial
314Dead of Night
3151996-01-18Games Vampires Play, The
3161996-02-05Human Factor, The
3171996-02-12Avenging Angel
3181996-02-14Fallen Idol
3191996-04-27Jane Doe
3211996-05-11Ashes to Ashes
3221996-05-17Last Knight
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function