Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Friday the 13th, season all

Episode list for serie Friday the 13th (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
111987-10-03Inheritance, The
121987-10-10Poison Pen, The
131987-10-12Cupids Quiver
141987-10-19Cup of Time, A
161987-11-02Great Montarro, The
171987-11-09Doctor Jack
181987-11-21Shadow Boxer
191987-11-28Root of All Evil
1101988-01-25Tales of the Undead
1121988-02-08Faith Healer
1131988-02-15Barons Bride, The
1151988-02-29Vanitys Mirror
1171988-04-18Electrocutioner, The
1181988-04-25Brain Drain
1191988-05-02Quilt of Hathor, The
1201988-05-09Quilt of Hathor: The Awakening, The
1211988-05-16Double Exposure
1221988-06-27Pirates Promise, The
1231988-07-05Badge of Honor
1241988-07-11Pipe Dream
1251988-07-18What a Mother Wouldnt Do
1261988-07-25Bottle of Dreams
211988-09-26Doorway to Hell
221988-10-03Voodoo Mambo, The
231988-10-10And Now the News
241988-10-17Tails I Live, Heads You Die
251988-10-31Symphony in B-Sharp
261988-11-07Master of Disguise
271988-11-14Wax Magic
281988-11-21Read My Lips
291989-01-0213 OClock
2101989-01-09Night Hunger
2111989-01-16Sweetest Sting, The
2121989-01-23Playhouse, The
2131989-01-30Eye of Death
2141989-02-06Face of Evil
2151989-02-13Better Off Dead
2161989-02-20Scarlet Cinema
2171989-04-10Mephisto Ring, The
2181989-04-17Friend to the End, A
2191989-04-24Butcher, The
2201989-05-01Secret Agenda of Mesmers Bauble, The
2211989-05-08Wedding in Black
2221989-05-15Wedding Bell Blues
2231989-05-22Maestro, The
2241989-05-29Shamans Apprentice, The
2251989-06-05Prisoner, The
2261989-06-12Coven of Darkness
311989-10-07Prophecies: Part 1, The
321989-10-07Prophecies: Part 2, The
331989-10-14Demon Hunter
341989-10-21Crippled Inside
351989-10-16Stick It in Your Ear
361989-10-30Bad Penny
371989-11-06Hate on Your Dial
381989-11-13Night Prey
391989-11-20Femme Fatale
3101990-01-08Mightier Than the Sword
3111990-01-15Year of the Monkey
3121990-01-22Epitaph for a Lonely Soul
3131990-01-29Midnight Riders
3151990-02-12Long Road Home, The
3161990-02-19My Wife as a Dog
3181990-04-30Spirit of Television
3191990-05-07Tree of Life, The
3201990-05-14Charnel Pit, The
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function