Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show GCB, season all

Episode list for serie GCB (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122012-03-11Hell Hath No Fury
132012-03-18Love is Patient
142012-03-25Wolf in Sheeps Clothing, A
152012-04-01Forbidden Fruit
162012-04-08Turn the Other Cheek
172012-04-08Sex Is Divine
182012-04-15Pride Comes Before a Fall
192012-04-29Adam & Eves Rib
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function