Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Heroes, season all

Episode list for serie Heroes (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
102006-09-25Unaired Premiere Episode
112007-03-05Chapter One Genesis
122007-03-05Chapter Two Dont Look Back
132007-03-12Chapter Three One Giant Leap
142007-03-12Chapter Four Collision
152007-03-19Chapter Five Hiros
162007-03-19Chapter Six Better Halves
172007-03-26Chapter Seven Nothing to Hide
182007-03-26Chapter Eight Seven Minutes to Midnight
192007-04-02Chapter Nine Homecoming
1102007-04-02Chapter Ten Six Months Ago
1112007-04-09Chapter Eleven Fallout
1122007-04-09Chapter Twelve Godsend
1132007-04-16Chapter Thirteen The Fix
1142007-04-16Chapter Fourteen Distractions
1152007-04-23Chapter Fifteen Run!
1162007-04-23Chapter Sixteen Unexpected
1172007-04-30Chapter Seventeen Company Man
1182007-04-30Chapter Eighteen Parasite
1192007-05-14Chapter Nineteen .07\%
1202007-05-21Chapter Twenty Five Years Gone
1212007-05-28Chapter Twenty-One The Hard Part
1222007-05-28Chapter Twenty-Two Landslide
1232007-06-04Chapter Twenty-Three How to Stop an Exploding Man
212007-09-24Chapter One Four Months Later...
222007-10-01Chapter Two Lizards
232007-10-08Chapter Three Kindred
242007-10-15Chapter Four The Kindness of Strangers
252007-10-22Chapter Five Fight or Flight
262007-10-29Chapter Six The Line
272007-11-05Chapter Seven Out of Time
282007-11-12Chapter Eight Four Months Ago...
292007-11-19Chapter Nine: Cautionary Tales
2102007-11-26Chapter Ten Truth & Consequences
2112007-12-03Chapter Eleven Powerless
312009-03-12Chapter One The Second Coming
322008-09-22Chapter Two The Butterfly Effect
332008-09-29Chapter Three One of Us, One of Them
342008-10-06Chapter Four I Am Become Death
352008-10-13Chapter Five Angels and Monsters
362008-10-20Chapter Six Dying of the Light
372008-10-27Chapter Seven Eris Quod Sum
382008-11-10Chapter Eight Villains
392008-11-17Chapter Nine Its Coming
3102008-11-24Chapter Ten The Eclipse Part 1
3112008-12-01Chapter Eleven The Eclipse - Part 2
3122008-12-08Chapter Twelve Our Father
3132008-12-15Chapter Thirteen Dual
3142009-02-02Chapter One A Clear and Present Danger
3152009-02-09Chapter Two Trust and Blood
3162009-02-16Chapter Three Building 26
3172009-02-23Chapter Four Cold Wars
3182009-03-02Chapter Five Exposed
3192009-03-09Chapter Six Shades of Gray
3202009-03-23Chapter Seven Cold Snap
3212009-03-30Chapter Eight Into Asylum
3222009-04-06Chapter Nine Turn and Face the Strange
3232009-04-13Chapter Ten 1961
3242009-04-20Chapter Eleven I Am Sylar
3252009-04-27Chapter Twelve An Invisible Thread
412009-09-21Chapter One Orientation/Jump, Push, Fall
422009-09-28Chapter Two Ink
432009-10-05Chapter Three Acceptance
442009-10-12Chapter Four Hysterical Blindness
452009-10-19Chapter Five Tabula Rasa
462009-10-26Chapter Six Strange Attractors
472009-11-02Chapter Seven Once Upon a Time in Texas
482009-11-09Chapter Eight Shadowboxing
492009-11-16Chapter Nine Brothers Keeper
4102009-11-23Chapter Ten Thanksgiving
4112009-11-30Chapter Eleven The Fifth Stage
4122010-01-04Chapter Twelve Upon This Rock
4132010-01-04Chapter Thirteen Let It Bleed
4142010-01-11Chapter Fourteen Close to You
4152010-01-18Chapter Fifteen Pass/Fail
4162010-01-25Chapter Sixteen The Art of Deception
4172010-02-01Chapter Seventeen The Wall
4182010-02-08Chapter Eighteen Brave New World
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function