Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show In The Dark, season all

Episode list for serie In The Dark (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122019-04-11Mommy Issues
132019-04-18Big Break, The
142019-04-25Graduate, The
152019-05-02Feels, The
172019-05-16One That Got Away, The
182019-05-23Jessica Rabbit
192019-05-30Deal or No Deal
1102019-06-06Bait and Switch
1112019-06-13Woke Up Like This, I
1122019-06-20Rollin with the Homies
1132019-06-27Its Always Been You
212020-04-16All About the Benjamin
222020-04-23Cross My Heart and Hope to Lie
232020-04-30Son of a Gun
242020-05-07Deal Me In
252020-05-14Unusual Suspects, The
262020-05-21Truth Hurts, The
272020-05-28Straw That Broke the Camels Back, The
282020-06-04Codependence Day
292020-06-11How to Succeed in Business Without Really Dying
2102020-06-18Last Dance, The
2112020-06-25Bad People
2122020-07-02Where Have You Ben?
2132020-07-09My Pride and Joy
312021-06-23Hanging by a Thread
322021-06-30Know What You Did Last Night, I
332021-07-07Somewhere Over the Border
342021-07-14Safe and Sound
352021-07-21Planes, Trains and Automobiles
362021-08-11Arcade Fire
372021-08-18Pretty in Pink
382021-08-25Power Trip
392021-09-01Excess Baggage
3102021-09-08Home Run
3112021-09-22Match Point
3122021-09-29Do You Hear What I Hear?
3132021-10-06Expectation Is the Root of All Heartache
412022-06-06Bails in Your Court
422022-06-13No Cane Do
432022-06-20If Books Could Kill
442022-06-27Hard Pill to Swallow
452022-07-11Trial of Murphy Mason, Part One, The
462022-07-18Trial of Murphy Mason, Part Two, The
472022-07-25C.I. Was Right
482022-08-01Tequila Mockingbird
492022-08-08Center of Gravity
4102022-08-15No Time to Spare
4112022-08-22Deep End, The
4122022-08-29Going Up
4132022-09-05Please Shine Down on Me
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function