Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Into the Badlands, season all

Episode list for serie Into the Badlands (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112015-11-13Chapter I: The Fort
122015-11-22Chapter II: Fist Like a Bullet
132015-11-29Chapter III: White Stork Spreads Wings
142015-12-06Chapter IV: Two Tigers Subdue Dragons
152015-12-13Chapter V: Snake Creeps Down
162015-12-20Chapter VI: Hand of Five Poisons
212017-03-19Chapter VII: Tiger Pushes Mountain
222017-03-26Chapter VIII: Force of Eagles Claw
232017-04-02Chapter IX: Red Sun, Silver Moon
242017-04-09Chapter X: Palm of the Iron Fox
252017-04-16Chapter XI: Monkey Leaps Through Mist
262017-04-23Chapter XII: Leopard Stalks in Snow
272017-04-30Chapter XIII: Black Heart, White Mountain
282017-05-07Chapter XIV: Sting of the Scorpions Tail
292017-05-14Chapter XV: Nightingale Sings No More
2102017-05-21Chapter XVI: Wolfs Breath, Dragon Fire
312018-04-22Chapter XVII: Enter the Phoenix
322018-04-29Chapter XVIII: Moon Rises, Raven Seeks
332018-05-06Chapter XIX: Leopard Snares Rabbit
342018-05-13Chapter XX: Blind Cannibal Assassins
352018-05-20Chapter XXI: Carry Tiger to Mountain
362018-06-03Chapter XXII: Black Wind Howls
372018-06-10Chapter XXIII: Dragonflys Last Dance
382018-06-17Chapter XXIV: Leopard Catches Cloud
392019-03-24Chapter XXV: Chamber of the Scorpion
3102019-03-25Chapter XXVI: Ravens Feather, Phoenix Blood
3112019-04-01Chapter XXVII: The Boar and the Butterfly
3122019-04-08Chapter XXVIII: Cobra Fang, Panther Claw
3132019-04-15Chapter XXIX: Black Lotus, White Rose
3142019-04-22Chapter XXX: Curse of the Red Rain
3152019-04-29Chapter XXXI: Requiem for the Fallen
3162019-05-06Chapter XXXII: Seven Strike as One
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function