Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Kim's Convenience, season all

Episode list for serie Kim's Convenience (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112016-10-04Gay Discount
122016-10-11Janets Photos
132016-10-18Ddong Chim
142016-10-25Frank & Nayoung
162016-11-15Rude Kid
192016-12-06Best Before
1102016-12-13Janets New Job
1122016-12-27Appas Lump
1132016-12-27Family Singing Contest
212017-09-26Janets Roommate
222017-10-03Business Award
232017-10-10House Guest
242017-10-17Cardboard Jung
252017-10-24Date Night
262017-10-31Resting Place
272017-11-07Sneak Attack
282017-11-14Silent Auction
292017-11-21New TV
2102017-11-28Janets Boyfriend
2112017-12-05Good Neighbours
2122017-12-12Appas First Text
2132017-12-19Handy Graduation
312019-01-08New Appa-liance
322019-01-15Cutie Pie
332019-01-22Open Kimunication
342019-01-29Thy Neighbours Wifi
352019-02-05Army Spoon
362019-02-12Kim Cup, The
372019-02-19Appanoon Delight
382019-02-26To Him It May Concern
392019-03-05Blabber Talker
3102019-03-12Elephant in the Room
3122019-03-26Hit n Fun
3132019-04-02Lord of the Ring
412020-01-07Trollop, The
422020-01-14Couch Surfing
432020-01-21Help, The
442020-01-28Happy Ummaversary
452020-02-04Thinkin About Inkin
462020-02-11Soccer Dad
472020-02-18Beacon of Truth
492020-03-03Which Witch is Which
4102020-03-10In the Bedroom
4112020-03-17Birds of a Feather
4122020-03-24Knife Strife
4132020-03-31Bon Voyage
512021-01-26Parking Pass
532021-02-02Appa & Linus
542021-02-09Tennis Anyone?
552021-02-16Tangled Web, A
562021-02-23Cookie Monster
572021-03-02Chance Encounter
582021-03-09Slippery Slope
592021-03-16Field of Schemes
5102021-03-23Whos Pranking Who?
5112021-03-30Matchy Matchy
5122021-04-06Hugs & Prayers
5132021-04-13Friends and Family
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function