Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Lethal Weapon, season all

Episode list for serie Lethal Weapon (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122016-09-28Surf n Turf
132016-10-05Best Buds
142016-10-12There Goes the Neighborhood
152016-10-19Spilt Milk
162016-11-09Ties That Bind
172016-11-16Fashion Police
182016-11-30Can I Get a Witness?
192016-12-07Jingle Bell Glock
1122017-01-18Brotherly Love
1132017-01-25Seal Is Broken, The
1142017-02-08Murtaugh File, The
1152017-02-15As Good as It Getz
1162017-02-22Unnecessary Roughness
1172017-03-08Problem Like Maria, A
212017-09-26Gringo Loco, El
222017-10-03Dancing in September
232017-10-10Born to Run
242017-10-17Flight Risk
252017-11-07Let It Ride
262017-11-14Gold Rush
292017-12-05Fools Rush In
2102017-12-12Wreck the Halls
2112018-01-02Funny Money
2122018-01-09Diggin Up Dirt
2132018-01-16Better Living Through Chemistry
2142018-01-23Double Shot of Baileys
2152018-02-06Inconvenient Ruth, An
2172018-03-06Odd Couple, The
2182018-04-10Frankie Comes to Hollywood
2192018-04-17Leo Getz Hitched
2202018-04-24Jesses Girl
2212018-05-01Family Ties
2222018-05-08One Day More
312018-09-25In the Same Boat
322018-10-02Need to Know
332018-10-09Whole Lotto Trouble, A
342018-10-16Leo Getz Justice
352018-10-30Get the Picture
382018-11-27What the Puck
392018-12-04Bad Santas
3102019-01-01There Will Be Bud
3112019-01-08Dial M for Murtaugh
3122019-01-15Roger and Me, The
3132019-02-12Coyote Ugly
3142019-02-19Game of Chicken, A
3152019-02-26Spy Who Loved Me, The
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function