Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Pearson, season all

Episode list for serie Pearson (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112019-06-17Alderman, The
122019-07-24Superintendent, The
132019-07-31Union Leader, The
142019-08-07Deputy Mayor, The
152019-08-14Former City Attorney, The
162019-08-21Donor, The
172019-08-28Immigration Lawyer, The
182019-09-04Political Wife, The
192019-09-11Rival, The
1102019-09-18Fixer, The
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function