Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, season all

Episode list for serie Penny Dreadful: City of Angels (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112020-04-23Santa Muerte
122020-05-03Dead People Lie Down
132020-05-10Wicked Old World
142020-05-17Josefina and the Holy Spirit
152020-05-24Children of the Royal Sun
162020-05-31How It Is with Brothers
172020-06-07Maria and the Beast
182020-06-14Hide and Seek
192020-06-21Sing, Sing, Sing
1102020-06-28Day of the Dead
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function