Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists, season all

Episode list for serie Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122019-03-27Sex, Lies and Alibis
132019-04-03...If One of Them Is Dead
142019-04-10Ghost Sonata, The
152019-04-17Patchwork Girl, The
162019-04-24Lost and Found
172019-05-01Dead Week
182019-05-08Hook, Line and Booker
192019-05-15Lie Together, Die Together
1102019-05-22Enter the Professor
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function