Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Rosewood, season all

Episode list for serie Rosewood (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122015-09-30Fireflies and Fidelity
132015-10-07Have-Nots and Hematomas
142015-10-14Vitamins and Vandals
152015-10-21Necrosis and New Beginnings
162015-11-04Policies and Ponies
172015-11-11Quadriplegia and Quality Time
182015-11-18Bloodhunt and Beats
192015-11-25Fashionistas and Fasciitis
1102015-12-02Aortic Atresia and Art Installations
1112016-03-02Paralytics and Priorities
1122016-03-09Negative Autopsies and New Partners
1132016-03-16Ballistics & BFFs
1142016-03-23Hydrocephalus and Hard Knocks
1152016-03-30Atherosclerosis and the Alabama Flim-Flam
1162016-04-13Dead Drops and Disentanglement
1172016-04-20Silkworms y Silencio
1182016-04-27Thorax, Thrombosis & Threesomes
1192016-05-04Sudden Death & Shades Deep
1202016-05-11Keratin & Kissyface
1212016-05-18Wooberite & the Women of Rosewood
1222016-05-25Badges & Bombshells
212016-09-22Forward Motion & Frat Life
222016-09-29Secrets & Silent Killers
232016-10-06Eddie & the Empire State of Mind
242016-10-13Boatopsy & Booty
252016-10-26Spirochete & Santeria
262016-11-02Tree Toxins & Three Stories
272016-11-10Lidocaine and Long-Term Lust
282016-11-17Prosopagnosia & Parrotfish
292016-12-01Half-Life & Havana Nights
2102017-01-06Bacterium & the Brothers Panitch
2112017-01-13Mummies & Meltdowns
2122017-01-20Asphyxiation & Aces
2132017-01-27Puffer Fish & Personal History
2142017-02-03White Matter & the Ways Back
2152017-02-10Clavicle Trauma & Closure
2162017-02-17Benzodiazepine & the Benjamins
2172017-02-24Radiation & Rough Landings
2182017-03-31Fairy Tales & Frozen Truths
2192017-04-07Naegleria & Neighborhood Watch
2202017-04-14Calliphoridae & Country Roads
2212017-04-21Amparo & The American Dream
2222017-04-28Blistering Heat & Brotherly Love
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function