Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Schooled, season all

Episode list for serie Schooled (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112019-01-09Be Like Mike
122019-01-16Laineys All That
132019-01-23Tamagotchis and Bells
142019-01-30I, Mellor
152019-02-13Money for RENT
162019-02-20Rock for Jocks
172019-02-27Kris Kross
182019-03-13Lainey and Ericas High School Reunion
192019-03-20Darth Mellor
1102019-04-03Theres No Fighting in Fight Club
1112019-04-10Glascott Mascot
1122019-05-01CB Likes Lainey
1132019-05-08Dr. Barry
212019-09-25Dangerous Minds
222019-10-02Ill Be There for You
232019-10-09Rudy-ing of Toby Murphy, The
242019-10-16Kick Like a Girl
262019-10-30Run, Rick, Run
272019-11-06Hakuna Matata
292019-12-04Pokémon Society, The
2102019-12-11Beanie Babies
2112020-01-15Boy Bands
2132020-01-29Titanic Love
2142020-02-12Singled Out
2152020-02-19Moving On
2162020-03-18Rock Star
2172020-03-25Garden Party
2182020-04-01Laineys Mom
2192020-04-15Principal for a Day
2202020-04-22CB Saves the Planet
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function