Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Shadowhunters, season all

Episode list for serie Shadowhunters (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112016-01-12Mortal Cup, The
122016-01-19Descent Into Hell Isnt Easy, The
132016-01-26Dead Mans Party
142016-02-02Raising Hell
152016-02-09Moo Shu to Go
162016-02-16Of Men and Angels
172016-02-23Major Arcana
182016-03-01Bad Blood
192016-03-08Rise Up
1102016-03-15This World Inverted
1112016-03-22Blood Calls to Blood
1132016-04-05Morning Star
212017-01-02This Guilty Blood
222017-01-09Door Into the Dark, A
232017-01-16Parabatai Lost
242017-01-23Day of Wrath
252017-01-30Dust and Shadows
262017-02-06Iron Sisters
272017-02-13How Are Thou Fallen
282017-02-20Love Is a Devil
292017-02-27Bound by Blood
2102017-03-06By the Light of Dawn
2112017-06-05Mea Maxima Culpa
2122017-06-12You Are Not Your Own
2132017-06-19Those of Demon Blood
2142017-06-26Fair Folk, The
2152017-07-10Problem of Memory, A
2162017-07-17Day of Atonement
2172017-07-24Dark Reflection, A
2182017-07-31Awake, Arise, or Be Forever Fallen
2192017-08-07Hail and Farewell
2202017-08-14Beside Still Water
312018-03-21On Infernal Ground
322018-03-28Powers That Be, The
332018-04-04What Lies Beneath
342018-04-11Thy Soul Instructed
352018-04-18Stronger Than Heaven
362018-04-25Window into an Empty Room, A
372018-05-02Salt in the Wound
382018-05-09Heart of Darkness, A
392018-05-16Familia Ante Omnia
3112019-02-26Lost Souls
3122019-03-05Original Sin
3132019-03-12Beati Bellicosi
3142019-03-19Kiss from a Rose, A
3152019-03-26To the Night Children
3162019-04-02Stay with Me
3172019-04-08Heavenly Fire
3182019-04-15Beast Within, The
3192019-04-22Aku Cinta Kamu
3202019-04-29City of Glass
3222019-05-06All Good Things...
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function