Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Single Parents, season all

Episode list for serie Single Parents (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122018-10-03Sleepover Ready
132018-10-10Leash Is Not A Guinea Pig, A
142018-10-17Beyoncé Circa Lemonade
152018-10-24Politician, Freemason, Scientist, Humorist and Diplomat, Ben Franklin
172018-11-07They Call Me DOCTOR Biscuits!
182018-11-28Beast, The
192018-12-05Ronald Reagans White House Collectible Pen
1102018-12-12Magic Box, The
1112019-01-09That Elusive Zazz
1122019-01-16All Aboard the Two-Parent Struggle Bus
1132019-01-23Graham DAmato: Hot Lunch Mentalist
1142019-01-30Shed, The
1152019-02-13Cash-Grab Cooked Up by the Crepe Paper Industry, A
1162019-02-20John Freakin Stamos
1172019-02-27Summer of Miggy
1182019-03-13Radiant Cloak of Sexual Irresistibility, A
1192019-03-20Win a Lunch with KZOPs Will Cooper!
1202019-04-03Raining Blood
1222019-05-01Lance Bass Space Cump
212019-09-25Summer of Freedom
222019-10-02Graham Fought the Bones and the Bones Won
232019-10-09Derek Sucks
242019-10-16Big Widow Wives
262019-10-30Welcome to Hell, Sickos!
272019-11-06Xander and Camille
282019-11-20Every Thursday Should Be Like This
292019-12-04Place Where Men Can Be Men, A
2102019-12-11Good Holidays to You
2112020-01-08Angie-Man, The
2122020-01-15Welcome to Hilltop!
2142020-01-29Yarn and Pebbles
2152020-02-12Chez Second Grade
2162020-02-19Hip$ for Dolores
2172020-02-26Untz, Untz, Untz
2182020-04-15Oh Dip, Shes Having a Baby
2192020-04-22Night in Camarillo, A
2202020-05-06Look, This Is Obviously a Sexy Situation
2212020-05-06Night of Delicate Frenching, A
2222020-05-13No. Wait. What? Hold on.
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function