Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show The Finder, season all

Episode list for serie The Finder (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112012-03-12Orphan Walks Into a Bar, An
132012-03-26Cinderella Story, A
142012-03-26Swing and a Miss
152012-04-02Great Escape, The
162012-04-02Little Green Men
172012-04-16Eye of the Storm
182012-04-23Life After Death
192012-04-30Last Meal, The
1102012-05-07Conversation, The
1112012-05-14Inheritance, The
1122012-05-21Voodoo Undo
1132012-05-28Boy with the Bucket, The
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function