Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Franklin & Bash, season 2

Episode list for serie Franklin & Bash (season 2)
Season Episode Air Date Name
212016-06-26Strange Brew
232012-06-19Jango and Rossi
242012-06-26For Those About to Rock
252016-07-25affaire Du Coeur, L
262016-08-01Voir Dire
272016-08-08Summer Girls
282016-08-14Last Dance
292016-08-22Waiting on a Friend
2102016-08-28650 to SLC
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function