Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Franklin & Bash, season 4

Episode list for serie Franklin & Bash (season 4)
Season Episode Air Date Name
412014-08-13Curse of Hor-Aha, The
422014-08-20Kershaw v. Lincecum
432014-08-27Love Is the Drug
442014-09-03Good Cop/Bad Cop
452014-09-10Deep Throat
462014-09-17Dance the Night Away
472014-09-24Honor Thy Mother
482014-10-01Falcons Nest
492014-10-15Spirits in the Material World
4102014-10-22Red or Black
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function