Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Freaks and Geeks, season 1

Episode list for serie Freaks and Geeks (season 1)
Season Episode Air Date Name
121999-10-02Beers and Weirs
131999-10-30Tricks and Treats
142000-04-30Kim Kelly Is My Friend
151999-11-06Tests and Breasts
161999-11-13Im with the Band
172000-01-10Carded and Discarded
182000-01-17Girlfriends and Boyfriends
192000-01-24Weve Got Spirit
1102000-01-31Diary, The
1112000-02-07Looks and Books
1122000-03-13Garage Door, The
1132000-03-20Chokin and Tokin
1142000-10-10Dead Dogs and Gym Teachers
1152000-10-17Noshing and Moshing
1162000-07-08Smooching and Mooching
1172000-07-08Little Things, The
1182000-07-08Discos and Dragons
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function