Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Happy!, season 1

Episode list for serie Happy! (season 1)
Season Episode Air Date Name
112017-12-06Saint Nick
122017-12-13What Smiles Are For
132017-12-20When Christmas Was Christmas
142017-12-27Year of the Horse
152018-01-10White Sauce? Hot Sauce?
162018-01-17Scrapyard of Childish Things, The
172018-01-24Destroyer of Worlds
182018-01-31Am the Future, I
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function