Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Franklin & Bash, season all

Episode list for serie Franklin & Bash (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122015-06-26She Came Upstairs to Kill Me
132011-06-15Jennifer of Troy
152011-06-29You Cant Take It with You
162011-07-06Big Fish
172011-07-13Franklin vs. Bash
182011-07-20Bangover, The
192011-07-27Bachelor Party
1102011-08-03Go Tell It on the Mountain
212016-06-26Strange Brew
232012-06-19Jango and Rossi
242012-06-26For Those About to Rock
252016-07-25affaire Du Coeur, L
262016-08-01Voir Dire
272016-08-08Summer Girls
282016-08-14Last Dance
292016-08-22Waiting on a Friend
2102016-08-28650 to SLC
312013-06-19Coffee and Cream
322013-06-19Dead and Alive
332013-06-26Good Lovin
342013-07-03Captain Johnny
352013-07-10By the Numbers
382013-07-31Out of the Blue
392013-08-07Shoot to Thrill
3102013-08-14Gone in a Flash
412014-08-13Curse of Hor-Aha, The
422014-08-20Kershaw v. Lincecum
432014-08-27Love Is the Drug
442014-09-03Good Cop/Bad Cop
452014-09-10Deep Throat
462014-09-17Dance the Night Away
472014-09-24Honor Thy Mother
482014-10-01Falcons Nest
492014-10-15Spirits in the Material World
4102014-10-22Red or Black
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function