Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Trial & Error, season all

Episode list for serie Trial & Error (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
122017-03-14Wrench in the Case, A
132017-03-21Other Man, The
142017-03-21Unwelcome Distraction, An
152017-03-28Right-Hand Man
162017-03-28Secrets & Lies
172017-04-04Case Gets Bigger, The
182017-04-04Change in Defense, A
192017-04-11Opening Statements
1102017-04-11Hostile Jury, A
1112017-04-13Unusual Suspect
1122017-04-18Defense Rests, The
1132017-04-18Verdict, The
212018-07-19Suitcase, The
222018-07-19Timeline, The
232018-07-26Murder Clock, The
242018-07-26Hole in the Case, A
252018-08-09Change in the Team, A
262018-08-09New Case, Old Murder
272018-08-16Family Affair, A
282018-08-16Bad Instincts
292018-08-23Big Break, A
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function