Showstopped: your source of cancelled tv shows and series

Episode list for show Farscape, season all

Episode list for serie Farscape (season all)
Season Episode Air Date Name
121999-03-26Exodus from Genesis
131999-04-02Back and Back and Back to the Future
141999-04-09Throne for a Loss
151999-04-16PK Tech Girl
161999-04-23Thank God Its Friday, Again
171999-05-07I, E.T.
181999-06-11That Old Black Magic
191999-06-18DNA Mad Scientist
1101999-06-25Theyve Got a Secret
1111999-07-09Till the Blood Runs Clear
1121999-07-16Flax, The
1131999-07-23Rhapsody in Blue
1141999-07-30Jeremiah Crichton
1151999-08-13Durka Returns
1161999-08-20Human Reaction, A
1171999-09-10Through the Looking Glass
1181999-09-17Bugs Life, A
1202000-01-14Hidden Memory, The
1212000-01-21Bone to Be Wild
1222000-01-28Family Ties
212000-03-17Mind the Baby
222000-03-24Vitas Mortis
232000-03-31Taking the Stone
242000-04-07Crackers Dont Matter
252000-04-14Way We Werent, The
262000-04-21Picture If You Will
272000-06-16Home on the Remains
282000-06-23Dream a Little Dream
292000-07-07Out of Their Minds
2102000-07-14My Three Crichtons
2112000-07-21Look at the Princess: Part 1: A Kiss Is But a Kiss
2122000-07-28Look at the Princess: Part 2: I Do, I Think
2132000-08-04Look at the Princess: Part 3: The Maltese Crichton
2142000-08-11Beware of Dog
2152000-08-18Wont Get Fooled Again
2162000-08-25Locket, The
2172000-09-08Ugly Truth, The
2182000-09-15Clockwork Nebari, A
2192000-12-04Liars, Guns and Money: Part 1: A Not So Simple Plan
2202000-12-11Liars, Guns and Money: Part 2: With Friends Like These...
2212000-12-18Liars, Guns and Money: Part 3: Plan B
2222000-12-19Me, Dichotomy, Die
312001-03-16Season of Death
322001-03-23Suns and Lovers
332001-03-30Self Inflicted Wounds: Part 1 - Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda
342001-04-06Self Inflicted Wounds: Part 2 - Wait for the Wheel
352001-04-13...Different Destinations
362001-04-20Eat Me
372001-06-15Thanks for Sharing
382001-06-22Green Eyed Monster
392001-06-29Losing Time
3132001-07-20Scratch n Sniff
3142001-07-27Infinite Possibilities: Part 1 - Daedalus Demands
3152001-08-03Infinite Possibilities: Part 2 - Icarus Abides
3162001-08-10Revenging Angel
3172001-08-17Choice, The
3192002-01-21I-Yensch, You-Yensch
3202002-01-24Into the Lions Den: Part 1 - Lambs to the Slaughter
3212002-01-28Into the Lions Den: Part 2 - Wolf in Sheeps Clothing
3222002-01-31Dog with Two Bones
412002-06-07Crichton Kicks
422002-06-14What Was Lost: Part 1 - Sacrifice
432002-06-21What Was Lost: Part 2 - Resurrection
442002-06-28Lavas a Many Splendored Thing
462002-07-19Natural Election
472002-07-26John Quixote
482002-08-02Shrink Therefore I Am, I
492002-08-09Prefect Murder, A
4102002-08-16Coup by Clam
4112002-08-23Unrealized Reality
4132003-01-06Terra Firma
4142003-01-13Twice Shy
4152003-01-20Mental as Anything
4162003-01-27Bringing Home the Beacon
4172003-02-10Constellation of Doubt, A
4192003-02-24Were So Screwed: Part 1: Fetal Attraction
4202003-02-25Were So Screwed: Part 2: Hot to Katratzi
4212003-03-03Were So Screwed: Part 3: La Bomba
4222003-03-10Bad Timing
Season Episode Air Date Name
Search function